Royal-T XL8R Podcast
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]

Royal-T – XLR8R Podcast


Go and download this mix

01 Royal-T “Intro”
02 Royal-T “Space Cowboy feat. MIK” (Rinse)
03 Filth Collins “Bomb Bass” (Dub Police)
04 Razzler Man “Renk Dread VIP”
05 Spooky “Coolie Dance Joyride 2012″ (Ghost House)
06 X5 Dubs “From Dem Ah” (We R Bass)
07 Royal-T “Work Your Body (feat. Roska)” (Rinse)
08 Cassie “Me & U (K1 Remix)”
09 Royal-T “Music Please (feat. Merky Ace)” (Rinse)
10 Alias “Gladiator (Spooky 2012 Refix)”
11 MIK “MOR£ Acapella” (LaunchPad)
12 Royal-T “Gully Funk” (Rinse)
13 Spooky “Spartan” (No Hats No Hoods)
14 Preditah “Attack” (Earth 616)
15 Darq E Freaker “Ironside”
16 Danny Weed “Creeper (Royal-T Remix)”
17 Dizzee Rascal “I Luv U (Royal-T Refix)”
18 Phaze One “Nicole’s Groove (X5 Dubs Remix)”
19 Oxide & Neutrino “Shoot 2 Kill” (Warner)
20 Minnie Riperton “Inside My Love (Royal-T Remix)”
21 Royal-T “Missing Aurora” (Rinse)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

You May Also Like